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PPC – CPC Marketing



CPC is the abbreviation for 'Cost Per Click' . CPC relates to the amount that will be charged to the website every time someone clicks on their link.

PPC is the abbreviation for 'Pay Per Click'. PPC also means the same as CPC, just another term, which means the same as CPC.

CPM is the abbreviation for ‘ Cost Per Thousand' – An industry standard measure for ad impressions. [‘M' represents 1000 in Roman numerology. When referring to banner ads, the CPM is the cost per thousand impressions. This equals how much an advertiser pays for 1,000 page views or impressions of its banner.

For example: A Web site that charges $10,000 per banner and guarantees 500,000 impressions has a CPM of $20 ($10,000 divided by 500).

The two most popular cost-per-click programs around are:

 

Google Adwords 2) Overture Pay Per Click .

Both these programs are more effective over Organic SEO (organic search engine optimization), if you want to start your campaign immediately, or require immediate cash flow.

Also, ROI on PPC marketing is maximum, when value of product is larger, conversely, your ROI would be lesser on CPC marketing, when your product value is less.

The above is a generalized rule of thumb, however, it would actually depend on competition in your product category regional players, etc.

However, the trick in PPC advertising is to find analogous / synonymous words to your primary keywords & phrases.

In this way, you get to bid less & be in top ten of paid listings, thereby ensuring higher ROI.

Please get in touch with us, if you want to run a profitable CPC advertising campaign & thereby achieve a higher ROI.

Invitra Technologies is an India based outsourcing company & our clients outsource Search Engine Marketing services from us.
Check out the Outsourcing India section to know why it is cost-effective (not cheap) to outsource search engine marketing projects to India.

 
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